Prince William County VA Blog http://www.www.spbumini.com/prince-william-county-virginia-blog.html This blog page summarizes and provides links to recent updates to the site. en-us prince william county virginia Mon, 27 Feb 2017 02:30:14 -0500 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 02:30:14 -0500 www.spbumini.com Feb 27, Too much noise http://www.www.spbumini.com/too-much-noise.htmldaeedc8ed9378947c0f712de3dd8d21bThe first time I visited the library, I was stunned at how loud one of the staff members was talking!! A library by definition is a quiet place, and this Mon, 27 Feb 2017 02:29:58 -0500 Feb 9, Zaar Non Emergency Medical Transportation Service http://www.www.spbumini.com/zaar-non-emergency-medical-transportation-service.html08bab543c6b657016c286f5032dcd1d3Address: 14346 Madrigal Drive, Woodbridge, VA 22193 Number: (571) 206-0656 Buisness Description: Zaar is non emergency transportation services in the Thu, 9 Feb 2017 01:25:50 -0500 May 3, vickie http://www.www.spbumini.com/vickie.htmle2a66b612aeadd04c8a55502af17a3c2How can i find volunteer opportunities in the county? Tue, 3 May 2016 04:24:17 -0400 Apr 4, Joe http://www.www.spbumini.com/joe.html97dfceb52f33d64a89388702b6c9d3e6The police all over the USA crooked or is it just me just being paranoid that they are out to get people of color ? My mom was involved in a fender bender Mon, 4 Apr 2016 00:28:45 -0400 Nov 11, Land Development Plans http://www.www.spbumini.com/land-development-plans.htmle7578dac6f0bc2ed0c9ce5ec76cc930bIs there a site I can go to to check on what,if any,county developments, improvements ,roads or other county developments might affect a piece of property Wed, 11 Nov 2015 02:27:54 -0500 Sep 8, Prince William County Virginia http://www.www.spbumini.com/02c514e10164e22cba94692b43ec0ddeThe best guide to Prince William County Virginia. Find the PWC school, library, church, park, government office or business you are looking for. And, find it fast! Tue, 8 Sep 2015 01:22:02 -0400 Jun 19, How many pet dogs can be kept in one household? http://www.www.spbumini.com/how-many-pet-dogs-can-be-kept-in-one-household.htmle63843357bbd819be47dd9c8d7582e34I live in Haymarket located in PWC. How many dogs can a noncommercial pet owner have in one house? Is there a distinction for hunting dogs vs companion Fri, 19 Jun 2015 20:23:29 -0400 Jan 18, Link to PWC Library Home Page http://www.www.spbumini.com/link-to-pwc-library-home-page.html8a07a5d9644a7742f09bf8427bc34741http://www.pwcgov.org/government/dept/library/Pages/default.aspx Sun, 18 Jan 2015 01:09:54 -0500 Sep 10, Montclair Virginia http://www.www.spbumini.com/montclair-virginia.html8a78adb8cb72e1906ea8ff6457e2cd09Montclair, Virginia is the best place to live in the DC area. Let me tell you why I say that. Wed, 10 Sep 2014 06:27:20 -0400 Aug 14, Forest Park High School Review http://www.www.spbumini.com/forest-park-high-school-review.htmlb99805afdf3f394af3a579d1682e1f68This is a good school and Mr. Brent is an excellent administrator/principal. Although some of the teacher communication is not consistent enough via teacher Thu, 14 Aug 2014 10:45:07 -0400 Aug 11, which county agency is monitoring info on West Nile virus? http://www.www.spbumini.com/which-county-agency-is-monitoring-info-on-west-nile-virus.html2bd4cf94e4cff06e6667e4d75c1bca5cI found 2 dead birds on my property and was wondering if the county is checking this for West Nile virus purposes. Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:53:14 -0400 Jul 26, School Signs Should be Perpendicular to the Road http://www.www.spbumini.com/school-signs-should-be-perpendicular-to-the-road.htmla78ecce7826ab8fa6cfd0f8e3ddfa813Suggestion: The temporary sign for the new High School is parallel to the road - can't read it. The permanent signs for Coles Elem. and Benton Middle Sat, 26 Jul 2014 10:29:44 -0400 May 26, Prince William County Fire and Police http://www.www.spbumini.com/prince-william-county-fire-and-police.htmlf65f07e02c89d59779bb6710dea1d6ceLooking for a Prince William County Fire or Police Station? We might have the info you are looking for. Mon, 26 May 2014 23:37:49 -0400 Mar 3, Prince William County Realtors http://www.www.spbumini.com/prince-william-county-realtors.html16debdf771e11916cb4425cb6ca1ae90Looking for a Prince William County, VA Realtor who is friendly, experienced, honest, and well ... good? Of course you are. We have some ideas for you. Read on... Mon, 3 Mar 2014 00:35:18 -0500 Mar 2, Schools Closed in PWC http://www.www.spbumini.com/schools-closed-in-pwc.html06a90a55552321113d9f37c73136cda3Another big storm about to hit. Schools are closed on Monday, March 3 and I suspect they will be closed on Tuesday as well. We'll see. Will we get a Sun, 2 Mar 2014 23:10:42 -0500 Feb 3, can you bury deceased animals/pets on your property?? http://www.www.spbumini.com/can-you-bury-deceased-animalspets-on-your-property.html06d30700ae173486ce4fa96ad978186dPlease can you tell me if it is legal to bury your deceased animals on your property? Mon, 3 Feb 2014 22:44:05 -0500 Jan 11, About Us http://www.www.spbumini.com/about-us.htmlf2d6f3d12f1869374d19a8b79e88e100Read "About Us" for information about how and why this website came to be. Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:38:34 -0500 Jan 8, Prince William County Nursing Homes http://www.www.spbumini.com/prince-william-county-nursing-homes.html056366c595db9cff5d11b6e2ca6cbfbaLooking for a nursing home, assisted living facility or home health care in Prince William County Virginia? If so, we have some listed here. Wed, 8 Jan 2014 00:51:43 -0500 Jan 8, 200 Prince William Kids Receive Free Physicals from NextCare Urgent Care http://www.www.spbumini.com/200-prince-william-kids-receive-free-physicals-from-nextcare-urgent-care.html8f593dca9652ebc3ab4f4b8bcb4b82f6Here's 200 Prince William Kids Receive Free Physicals from NextCare Urgent Care. Wed, 8 Jan 2014 00:48:42 -0500 Dec 19, Lyons Automotive Center http://www.www.spbumini.com/lyons-automotive-center.html65a84a478ec973ca894547d6eab4b6c0I've got to give a big shout-out to Lyons Automotive. I actually can't comment on how good their work is (though I've heard it is good). What I can Thu, 19 Dec 2013 23:09:47 -0500 Nov 18, Better Business Bureau in PWC? http://www.www.spbumini.com/better-business-bureau-in-pwc.htmlcb7276e92d2816e2d5915d0d28cb0331Does Prince William County have a Better Business Bureau? Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:03:16 -0500 Nov 17, Prince William County Recreation Centers and Parks http://www.www.spbumini.com/prince-william-county-recreation-centers-and-parks.html9a6eb93d9032d2c43c8d59c5d839a10fPrince William County Virginia offers some great parks and recreation center options. Here's more information about that. Sun, 17 Nov 2013 02:20:20 -0500 Nov 5, Childrens Farm http://www.www.spbumini.com/childrens-farm.html0062f7acbf53349e56802620822c9e37Information and opinions about Childrens Farm Tue, 5 Nov 2013 06:10:54 -0500 Nov 5, Benton Middle School http://www.www.spbumini.com/benton-middle-school.htmlb8581b13f4ca62e8501f612b8e98371fInformation and opinions about Benton Middle School Tue, 5 Nov 2013 05:55:11 -0500 Nov 5, Animal Bite Information http://www.www.spbumini.com/animal-bite-information.htmlf8463106cc8c9186d979181d40a95216Information and opinions about Animal Bite Information. Tue, 5 Nov 2013 05:49:42 -0500 Nov 5, Rosa Parks Elementary School http://www.www.spbumini.com/rosa-parks-elementary-school.html5fc812cf336f699d6fdff871fd4a7e05Information and opinions about Rosa Parks Elementary School. Tue, 5 Nov 2013 05:14:06 -0500 Nov 5, Prince William County Lawyer http://www.www.spbumini.com/prince-william-county-lawyer.htmle2fc1ef8e20ab74d5c066578f4c806d0Looking for a Prince William County Lawyer? We have information about many attorneys in PWC, Virginia. Tue, 5 Nov 2013 05:04:47 -0500 Nov 5, Top Ten Things to Do in PWC Virginia: #5 -- Manassas Battlefield Park http://www.www.spbumini.com/manassas-battlefield-park.html26336884f6cdb3b152b38485bf863a61Top Ten Things to Do in Prince William County Virginia: #5 -- Manassas Battlefield Park. Learn more about Manassas Battlefield Park. Tue, 5 Nov 2013 04:47:41 -0500 Nov 5, Occoquan Woodbridge Lorton Volunteer Fire Department http://www.www.spbumini.com/occoquan-woodbridge-lorton-volunteer-fire-department.html03a2fbe857a7417f15caa6cfb9592d30Information and opinions about Occoquan Woodbridge Lorton Volunteer Fire Department. Tue, 5 Nov 2013 04:34:55 -0500 Nov 5, Cardinal Management Group, Inc. http://www.www.spbumini.com/cardinal-management-group-inc.html6eb936c62c9f7bf473e53937e155e876Contact Cardinal Management Group, Inc. in Prince William County Virginia. Tue, 5 Nov 2013 02:45:16 -0500 Nov 4, Community partners supply weekend meal packs for MCPS students http://www.www.spbumini.com/community-partners-supply-weekend-meal-packs-for-mcps-students.html962591adb746aaa1608e9695fbab904fCommunity partners supply weekend meal packs for Manassas City Public Schools students. Mon, 4 Nov 2013 06:45:07 -0500 Nov 4, Prince William County Virginia Emergent Church http://www.www.spbumini.com/prince-william-county-va-emergent-church.html87a4ab08cd96146e2b6da1ebe5f1b44fAre you looking for an Emergent Church in Prince William County, Virginia? Here's the place to find one. Mon, 4 Nov 2013 06:12:37 -0500 Nov 4, Chinn Aquatics And Fitness Center http://www.www.spbumini.com/chinn-aquatics-and-fitness-center.html9559345a09efbdf70666dfc9eab8c0c3Information and opinions about Chinn Aquatics And Fitness Center Mon, 4 Nov 2013 05:57:33 -0500 Nov 4, Woodbridge http://www.www.spbumini.com/woodbridge.html7af5a0f83c7504c62ecfdb2f86c7904cWoodbridge, Virginia is a lovely bedroom community located in Prince William County -- a suburb of Washington, D.C. Mon, 4 Nov 2013 05:54:51 -0500 Nov 4, Huge Georgetown South Community Service Project http://www.www.spbumini.com/georgetown-south-community.html5f49547daa5f1ea166a5f44ea94dcbe5Great story about the huge Georgetown South community service project. Mon, 4 Nov 2013 05:08:51 -0500 Nov 4, Kilby Elementary School http://www.www.spbumini.com/kilby-elementary-school.htmld456dff1e97dbb2cb6b7511de931cf95Information and opinions about Kilby Elementary School. Mon, 4 Nov 2013 03:12:53 -0500 Nov 4, Backpack Snack Attack in Manassas http://www.www.spbumini.com/backpack-snack-attack-in-manassas.htmlbdda28e80e804896596841424f448592Check out our Backpack Snack Attack in Manassas. Mon, 4 Nov 2013 02:26:35 -0500 Nov 4, Animal Friendly License Plates http://www.www.spbumini.com/animal-friendly-license-plates.html44d77be3f940ae2a66667fb97d33346cInformation and opinions about Animal Friendly License Plates. Mon, 4 Nov 2013 01:48:22 -0500 Nov 4, Independent Hill http://www.www.spbumini.com/Independent-hill.html949f06791406f3590a68cb7f222ead65Information and opinions about Independent Hill. Mon, 4 Nov 2013 01:36:52 -0500 Nov 4, Woodbine Preschool Center http://www.www.spbumini.com/woodbine-preschool-center.htmlbbf18f9cbbbb50e780fff4c05b5aa14aInformation and opinions about Woodbine Preschool Center. Mon, 4 Nov 2013 01:27:19 -0500 Nov 4, Todos Super Market Woodbridge, VA http://www.www.spbumini.com/todos-super-market-woodbridge-va.html05ce7e024389d82df19c648c679c1e1eHere's an article about Todos Super Market Woodbridge, VA. Mon, 4 Nov 2013 00:50:10 -0500 Nov 4, National Museum of Americans in Wartime http://www.www.spbumini.com/national-museum-of-americans-in-wartime.html682bc01b444077e5ce6832924680d2eaThe Prince William Board of County Supervisors and The Wartime Museum Board of Trustees announced on April 13, 2010, that the future National Museum of Americans in Wartime. Here's learn more. Mon, 4 Nov 2013 00:20:32 -0500 Nov 3, Bel Air Elementary School http://www.www.spbumini.com/bel-air-elementary-school.html2137ea8cedeae2fd02447bc35230f6e9Information and opinions about Bel Air Elementary School. Sun, 3 Nov 2013 23:24:41 -0500 Nov 3, Top Ten Things To Do in Prince William County Virginia: #3 -- Potomac Nationals http://www.www.spbumini.com/potomac-nationals.htmla7e177a5ca0ab770d53498372e5b745bTop Ten Things To Do in Prince William County Virginia: #3 -- Potomac Nationals. Learn more about Potomac Nationals. Sun, 3 Nov 2013 06:12:54 -0500 Nov 3, Animal Shelter Adoption Terms of Agreement http://www.www.spbumini.com/animal-shelter-adoption-terms-of-agreement.htmld7b8fc592ae83460b639384c27b51323Information and opinions about Animal Shelter Adoption Terms of Agreement Sun, 3 Nov 2013 06:00:44 -0500 Nov 3, PWC Top Ten Things to Do: #8 -- Leesylvania State Park http://www.www.spbumini.com/leesylvania-state-park.html2eb22be5700ee35b94db3a6c701097ffTop Ten Things To Do in Prince William County Virginia: #8 -- Leesylvania State Park. Learn more about Leesylvania State Park. Sun, 3 Nov 2013 05:53:39 -0500 Nov 3, Hylton High School http://www.www.spbumini.com/hylton-high-school.html11dc726939fd02ab56ead23fedeccb42Information and opinions about Hylton High School Sun, 3 Nov 2013 05:31:30 -0500 Oct 31, Animal Related Laws http://www.www.spbumini.com/animal-related-laws.htmlcd81a2bef5d589a033be0eec9354a9deInformation and opinions about Animal Related Laws Thu, 31 Oct 2013 07:21:03 -0400 Oct 31, Veterans Park http://www.www.spbumini.com/veterans-park.htmldede7901469f438002957d47d7d51dd9Information and opinions about Veterans Park. Thu, 31 Oct 2013 07:04:20 -0400 Oct 31, Pet Owner License Information http://www.www.spbumini.com/pet-owner-license-information.html2b28225e834b93f84c57467cb3b9d90aInformation and opinions about Pet Owner License Information. Thu, 31 Oct 2013 06:38:53 -0400 Oct 31, Animal Control Bureau http://www.www.spbumini.com/animal-control-bureau.htmlc55e73f7b5973d673827aa1bde089877Information and opinions about Animal Control Bureau. Thu, 31 Oct 2013 06:22:45 -0400 四虎永久在线精品无码视频_日本午夜免a费看大片中文4_窝窝午夜看片国产精品